WordPress scares me…I may need to run back to Tumblr in tears.

Greetings!

Firstly, I am in love with the simplicity of Tumblr and it took a lot for me to start this blog on WordPress, but I decided that since I am trying new things, that I could surely handle a new web platform. I think I succeeded in getting this up and running? We will see…

ANYWAY, I just graduated from college and am, for the first time in living memory, not a student. My solution to this personal crisis? Leave all of my family, friends, and comfort foods to teach English in Korea for a year. This sounds like a perfectly good idea to me, and apparently its what a lot of the cool kids are doing these days. Join me for the ride as I pursue life post-undergrad by bringing my Weston-ness to Ulsan, Korea (just look it up on Wikipedia, don’t worry, I didn’t know where it was either).

eastmeetsweston

One thought on “WordPress scares me…I may need to run back to Tumblr in tears.

  1. I am so excited to follow your adventure abroad! Jealous, anxious, curious, and just freakin’ pumped. Love you!

Leave a Reply

