I Have A Serious Passion for Taking Sub-Par Videos

Greetings!

Ok, I figured that I should set you all up for these next couple of posts…I have, for some time, really enjoyed making ridiculous (somewhat endearing?) videos that up until now have been posted to facebook. Now I will be gracing eastmeetsweston with some of my heinous videos. Check them out. I enjoy making them. Some people enjoy watching them. If not, I totally don’t blame you. I have not been extremely motivated to write in the last couple of days, but I leave on Friday! KDJEOUOVJODCNLKERWOJEWOPUVCLKJ! Woo! Anyway, that is all.

eastmeetsweston

One thought on “I Have A Serious Passion for Taking Sub-Par Videos

Leave a Reply

