Homesickness

Greetings! 

I’m not sure how much I have mentioned to to many of you, but I have definitely had more than a fair share of homesickness here; now that I am ending my time here, there is none of that to be seen, so I figured it was a healthy time to look back and talk about it a bit.

Also, don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel, because videos will continue on there once the east is no longer meeting Weston. Thanks for everything. 

Love you all,

eastmeetsweston

Leave a Reply

